Back to About

Executive Board

Brandie Feuer

President & Communications Chair

Chris Evans

Content Chair

Ben Laifsky

Website and Membership Co-Chair

Lani Klug-Dorlack


Board Members

‚ÄčLauren Medina

Membership Co-Chair

Tom Heaton

Jr Membership & Mentorship

Alyssa Cohen

Non-Profit Committee Lead

Lauren Reynolds

Sponsorship Fulfillment

Autumn Hood

Website and Membership Co-Chair

Advisory Board

Arlene Wszalek

Advisory Board

Skyler Beresini

Advisory Board Member

Lynn Ingham

Chairperson of the Board

John Durham

LVIMA SFBig Liaison


This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: Access Token for lasvegasima is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on